Ondo Assembly approves 4 commissioner nominees

The Ondo State House of Assembly yesterday approved four nominees as commissioners designate.
The approval took place during plenary in Akure yesterday. The nominees include; Mr Femi Adekanbi, Mr Segun Ayerin, Mrs Yetunde Adeyanju and Mr Dayo Awude.


Join us on

Send DTM to 4900 (MTN) or DTM to 655 (Etisalat) for regular updates and more

Share your story with us: 08189301900 (Whatsapp and SMS only) Email: Or use this form

Complain about a story or Report an error and/or correction: +2348189301900