More results from Kogi election

Ganaja town: PDP-305 APC-490

Ankpa Ojoku ward Bangele unit 1:PDP 346, APC 40

Kabba/Bunu St Barnabas Unit, Odolu Ward: APC 206 PDP 95

Ijumu Ayere unit 03: APC 101 PDP 58;

AyegunleGdede/Iluhafon ward: APC 167, PDP 41

Oja Otun Iyara: APC 146 PDP 36

 Demonstration Kabba Okekoko ward: APC 171, PDP 70

 Akefe unit: PDP 138, APC 117

Idanu unit 11 ward 4 APC 176 PDP 110, LP 1

Download Daily Trust News App

Get it on Google Play
Share this article

Join us on

Join our whatsapp group here for Breaking News, Exclusives , others

Complain about a story or Report an error and/or correction: +2348189301900 (Whatsapp and SMS only) Email:

DISCLAIMER: Comments on this thread are that of the maker and they do not necessarily reflect the organizations stand or views on issues.