Ajimobi appoints 11 new Permanent Secretaries

Barely two-weeks to the end of his tenure, Oyo state governor, Senator Abiola Ajimobi, has appointed eleven new permanent secretaries in the state’s civil service, a source at the office of the Secretary to the State Government has said.

The appointed new permanent secretaries are: Oladeinde F.N, Jimoh A.A, Abioye Christiana, Eyitayo Adejoke, Ajagbe J.O, Adedigba A.A, Adebowale Balogun, Olaleye Iyabo Olayinka, Olanrewaju T.A, Fatoki Yinka, Audu Akeem.

The appointments, according to the source, are expected to take effect after their swearing-in ceremony before the end of Governor Abiola Ajimobi’s tenure.


Dear valued readers, subscribe to the Daily Trust e-paper to continue enjoying our diet of authoritative news. Kindly subscribe here

Download Daily Trust News App

Get it on Google Play
Share this article

Join us on

Join our whatsapp group here for Breaking News, Exclusives , others

Complain about a story or Report an error and/or correction: +2348189301900 (Whatsapp and SMS only) Email:

DISCLAIMER: Comments on this thread are that of the maker and they do not necessarily reflect the organizations stand or views on issues.